Events

Seth Mason Discusses the Fed with Richard Ebeling on Kinetic HiFi:

Thursday, June 25, 11:00 AM EST

 

Q2 2015 Board Meeting:

Monday, June 1, 3:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Discusses the Gold Standard with Keith Weiner on Kinetic HiFi:

Saturday, May 16, 1:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Discusses the Fed on Cavuto: Coast to Coast:

Thursday, April 16, 12:00 PM EST

 

Walter Block Speaks about the Fed and Solidus.Center at the Loyola Business School:

Friday, April 3, 4:30 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Speaks to the College of Charleston School of Business about the Fed:

Thursday, March 19, 5:00 PM EST

 

Mark Thornton Speaks about the Fed and Solidus.Center at the Auburn Business School:

Monday, March 16, 12:00 EST

 

Seth Mason Speaks about the Fed at the International Students for Liberty Conference:

Sunday, February 15, 10:00 AM EST

 

Q1 2015 Board Meeting:

Friday, February 13, 3:00 PM EST

 

Richard Ebeling and Seth Mason Discuss the Fed with the Bastiat Society:

Wednesday, February 4, 6:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Discusses the Fed on the Jim Bohannon Show:

Wednesday, January 28, 10:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Discusses the Fed with Senior Mises Fellows on Kinetic HiFi:

Friday, January 16, 3:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Discusses Limiting the Fed on Lions of Liberty:

Friday, December 19, 4:00 PM EST

 

Seth Mason Speaks about the Fed at the Atlas Network Annual Conference:

Saturday, November 8, 12:00 PM EST

 

Q4 2014 Board Meeting:

Tuesday, November 4, 10:00 AM EST